Judges

Here under a list of judges can be found. The judges on the list may not be the only Rottweiler judges of our membercountries but these are the judges that are recommended by the IFR-memberclubs as to be breed-specialists. The judges marked with * are also IPO trial judges.

International Federation of Rottweilerfriends.

Recommended by the IFR-memberclubs as to be specialists of the breed

Argentina

Lucía Sinópoli
5411 47465128
draluciasinopoli@yahoo.com.ar

Argentina

Pablo Tiola
(005411) 4963-6841
losperrosdepablo@hotmail.com

Argentina

Julio Salinas
5422 14722149
jusarott@hotmail.com

Argentina

Eduardo Martiarena
(0054 221 154631461
clubcriadoresrott@hotmail.com

Argentina

Pablo Piazza
(0054) 341-4518092
info@moesrottweilers.com

Argentina

Alicia Tagliani
(0054) 91130658008
aliciatagliani@gmail.com

Argentina

Vinicio Italo Di Paolo
(0054) 91149382615
viniciodp@gmail.com

Australia

Louise Russell
+61 3 5968 3047
russell@netlink.net.au

Australia

Mick Svaljek
+61 3 5281 1060
+61 418 593 683
info@svawill.com

Australia

John MacDonald
+61 3 5995 1268
+61 409 522 979
chakamac@bigpond.net.au

Australia

Brooke Turner
+61 402 492 077
brooklyn_rotties@hotmail.com

Australia

Patricia Hall
+61 2 9627 7575
+ 61 409 135128
pagehall1@bigpond.com

Australia

Alison Raftis
+61 35944 4260
+61 412 435 856
turner1@pacific.net.au

Australia

David McKeown
+61 7 5548 6860
+61 402 652 540
dmc84206@bigpond.net.au

Belgium

Chantal Delafontaine
+32 71 81.71.64
dauchant@hotmail.com

Belgium

Dirk Vandecasteele
+32 11 87.27.44
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Belgium

Kathleen Vos
+32 11 87.27.44
kathleen.vos@telenet.be

Belgium

Roger Vandereyken
+32 13 33.36.07
roger.vandereyken@skynet.be

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

Bulgaria

Vladimir Petkov
+359899822682
bossilek@abv.bg

Bulgaria

Luka Hantov
+ 359 34 56 636

Bulgaria

Orlin Milanov
+359885598348
milanov.o@bnbank.org

Bulgaria

Gergana Atanasova
+359896809667
geriat@abv.bg

China

Cui Xibin
+8618691306757
544021699@qq.com

China

Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

China
Coa Cheng
weikekennel@163.com

CzechRep.

Buriánková Alena
+420 724 209 309
ortlesbohemia@quick.cz

CzechRep.

Schánilec PavelMVDr.
+420 603 11 38 72
schanilecp@volny.cz

CzechRep.

Tománek Antonín
+420 605 984 485
antom@volny.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Jana Glisníková
+420 777 608 910
jana@glisnik.com

CzechRep.

IPO Luboš Jánský
+420602 949 706
lubos.jansky@tiscali.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Karel Nedvěd
+420 607 576 853
kar.ned@seznam.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Martin Pejša
+420 774 555 702
pejsamartin72@seznam.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Břetislav Ťujík
+420 606 625 214
btkynologie@email.cz

CzechRep.

IPO Jiří Vychodil
+420 607 786 774
vychodilgeorge@seznam.cz

CzechRep.

Waldemar Mrowiec
+48 501612133
mrowiec_opole@onet.eu

Denmark

Susanne Ringberg Evers
+45 98887194
ringberg@mail.dk

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+45 98294165
cch@capral.net

Denmark

Henrik Fuchs
+45 4014 0115
hf@concare.net

 Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
+372 565 4030
alvar@alweiler.eu

 Finland

Gunnel Adlercreutz
+358/9/4540626 +358/40/5478755
gunnel@adlercreutz.fi

 Finland

Elina Haapaniemi
+358/9/2233396 +358/50/3076560
elina.aspenella@gmail.com

 Finland

Marjo Järventölä
+358407377807
jarventolam@hotmail.com

 Finland

Marja Kurittu
+358/40/5078428
mkurittu@saunalahti.fi

 Finland

Carina Ranne
+358/50/5115951 +358/4451159555
carina.savander-ranne@metropolia.fi

 Finland

Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

 Finland

Juha Putkonen
+358/405190079
juron@nic.fi

 Finland

Jouni Nummela
+358 44 525 2274
jouni.nummela@kolumbus.fi

 France

Jeannette Seltz-Halter
+(33) 3 88 08 27 09

 France

Dr.Maria Makomaski
+(33) 2 37 43 52 39
+(33) 6 87 35 63 13
m.makomaski@orange.fr  
m.makomaski@outlook.fr

Germany
Altpeter Klaus
+49(0)1756001960
 

 

Germany
Friedrich Peter
+49 (0)1733071307
tahura-s@email.de

 

Germany
Hellmann Edgar
+49 (0)176-38734970
wilden_westen@yahoo.de

Germany
Meixner Claudia
+49 (0)911-5067876
schwaigerwappen@t-online.de

Germany
RadtkeHans-Jürgen
+49 (0)172-3268166
Radtke-Treuenbrietzen@tonline.de

Germany
Petermann Uwe
+49 (0)176 20975827
petermann.u@t-online.de

Germany
Radtke Ramona
+49 (0)172-3887040
Radtke-Treuenbrietzen@tonline.de

Germany
Schmidt Rüdiger
+49 (0)171-9531566
vom_boernchen@arcor.de

Germany
Spindler Anton
+49 (0)170-3336722
AntonSpindler@hotmail.com

Germany
Trebschuh Siegmund
+49 (0)162-1033584
STrebschuh@aol.com

Germany
Viehoff Paul-Dieter
+49 (0)172-2509984
pdViehoff@t-online.de

Germany
Walter Werner
+49 (0)160-97473511
walter.vom-Kressbach@t-online.de

Germany
Weiler Helmut
+49 (0)171-4136314
Weiler-Kalenborn@t-online.de

Germany
Wulff Jürgen
+49 (0)173-4650718

Great Britain
 
 Hungary

Haas Gábor
+36 70 4522747
haas.gabormarton@upcmail.hu

 Hungary

Maria Forgács
fellegvar1@t-online.hu

 Italy

Romanelli Carla Lensi
+39 0382527806
carlalensi@alice.it

 Italy

Biondolillo Francesco
+393346379900
francescobiondolillo@libero.it

 Italy

Scardassa Marco
+393483545669
marco.scardassa@ticino.com

 Italy

Nicola Parrini
+393201897213
parrini.nicola@gmail.com

 Italy

Bruno Bortolo Morstabilini
+393498190711
bruno@buosodadovara.com

 Lithuania

Ramunė Kazlauskaitė
+37068785392
lkd@centras.lt

 Lithuania

Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

 Macedonia

Nikola Angelkovski
+389 78 277 863
nangelkovski2@gmail.com

 Macedonia
Metodija Zafirovski
+389 71 285 777
vom.haus.zafirovski@hotmail.com

 Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
+31 0348-691894
f.beiboer@gmail.com

 Netherlands

H.J. Harmsma
hjharmsma@hetnet.nl

 Netherlands

W.J.M. Peters
+ 31 0495-626134
w-peters@kpnplanet.nl

 Netherlands

L.C.A. Quartel
+ 31055-5334616
quartel.bruggelen@hetnet.nl

 Netherlands

F.A. Schaaf
+31 046-4516581
faschaaf@home.nl

 Netherlands
 Norway

Terje Lindstrøm
+47 91196914
tlindstr@online.no

 Russia

Larisa Kleynbok
+79058594547
kleynbok@yandex.ru

 Russia

Tatiana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.ru

 Russia

Tatyana Burdina
+79175889246
aburdin@yandex.ru

 Russia

Pavel Lavrinovich
+79161766808
olburd@mail.ru

 Russia

Olga Grin
+79050210637
olgagrin@mail.ru

 Russia

Elena Potiomkina
+79129243909
berega.turi@gmail.ru

 Serbia

Tibor Gere
+38163517514
info@juniperarottweilers.com

 Serbia

Radisa Stojadinovic
+38163318855
radisa.stojadinovic.toprot@gmail.com

 Serbia

Ivana Grozdanic
+38163360224
cansimbolico@orion.rs

 Serbia

Dusko Pejovic
+381638380280
dulebarni@hotmail.com

 Serbia

Milorad Tapavicki
+381638270503
frenky023@gmail.com

 Serbia

Sinisa Savic
+3816063436003
sinisasavicsiki@gmail.com

 Serbia

Aleksandar Gagic
+381641567778
grossental@yahoo.com

 Serbia

Ivan Ristovic
+381646136957
silver_fild@yahoo.com

 Serbia

Uros Golubovic
+381631701087
seungo2@gmail.com

 Serbia

Oskar Kelemen
+38162537860
von_kelemen@yahoo.com

 Serbia

Srdjan Knezevic
+381631507092
knez@beotel.rs

 Serbia

Sasa Mihajlovic
+381641112663
weisenstadt@gmail.com

 Serbia

Suncica Lazic
+381691693469
sunydayskennel@gmail.com

 Serbia

Zoran Panovic
+381691560801
blackpearlfrompanovic@gmail.com

 Serbia

Ljubisa Nikolic
+381641174905
vom.haus.nina@gmail.com

 Serbia

Miomir Marcich
+38163407307
miomir.marcic@yahoo.com

 Slovenia

Miran Marš
+386 (0) 41 377 671
miran.mars1@siol.net

 Slovenia

Elizabeta Košuta Arcon
+386 (0) 41 387 606
kleomegy@siol.net

 Slovenia

Natasa Lukancic
+386 41505400
natasa.lukancic@gmail.com

South Africa

Dudley Bennet
+27 82 771 6460
tankerville@xsinet.co.za

South Africa

Pam Bennet
+27 83 459 4640
tankerville@xsinet.co.za

South Africa

Tommie Bezuidenhout
+27 72 125 8757
tomdibez@mweb.co.za

South Africa

Chris Pretorius
+27 82 590 7660
cprottie@iafrica.com

South Africa

Anita Bodenstein
+27 84 684 4700
rottie19@yahoo.com

South Africa

Marion Brown
+27 83 630 4262
bernese_teversal@global.co.za

South Africa

Sue Carter
+27 82 445 0649
suecarter@vodamail.co.za

South Africa

Anne van Heusden
+27 73 576 5299
yolandagreeff@hotmail.com

South Africa

Pieter Neveling
+27 82800 7472
Neveling.pieter@gmail.com

South Africa

Neil Perkins
+27 82 400 6006
Neil@rvrottweilers.co.za

Spain

Pedro Pujals Prat
+34.609.45.95.55
perepujals@gmail.com

Spain

Claudio del Castillo Perez
+34 952221537
cc-malaga@vnet.es

Spain

Antonio Rojo Fajardo
+34 610.214704
delpartal@ya.com

Spain

Luis v. Martin Gonzalez
+34.918.735633

Spain

Soledad Palau Sires
+34.918.735633

Spain

Asuncion Folch Puig
+34.964.230438
asuncionfolch@ono.com

Sweden

Yvonne Brink
+ 46 159 70125
+ 46 70 85 55 54
yvonne.brink@telia.com

Sweden

Gerard O' Shea
+46 015912242
info@oshea.se

Sweden

Anita Whitmarsch
+ 46 0 15771170
anita@whitmarsch@telia.com

Sweden

Bo Wiberg
+ 46 0 18381278
+ 46 0 705667942
bo.wiberg@live.se

Switzerland

Egolf Erika
+41 052 337 19 67
erika.egolf@bluewin.ch

USA

Wayne Simanovich
828 461 2178
wsi@charter.net

USA

Andreas Mueller
520 642 1141
zauberberg@vtc.net

USA

Lucy Ang
209 394 8000
lucy@nightshadowrottweilers.com

Venezuela
Venezuela

IPO Vincent Solare
58 412 1955780
33 613997055
vsolare@hotmail.com

Venezuela

Luis Shotze Luis Garcia
58 424 4935118
58 241 8210040
luisluis65@yahoo.es