Delegates

The IFR counts the following members, national Rottweilerclubs with a common goal :

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Great Britain, Finland, France, Indonesia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, South Africa, USA, Ukraine.

Argentina
Miguel Angel Rodriguez Fernandez
+549113087767
mikerodfer@gmail.com
Austria

Mr. Harald Zehetner
zehetner@medilica.at

 

Belgium

Mr. Dirk Vandecasteele
+3211872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Bolivia
Gabriel Gutierrez Velasquez
+59171531547
vondergutvelrotts@hotmail.com
 

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

China

Mr. Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

Croatia
Milan Skoric
milan.k9@t-online.de
 

CzechRep.

Draha Maškova
maskovad@centrum.cz

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+4525270101
cch@capral.net

Estonia

Alvar Ristikivi
alvar@alweiler.eu

Finland

Mrs. Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

France

Dr.Maryla Makomaski
+33 687356313
m.makomaski@outlook.fr

Germany
Prof. Dr. Peter Friedrich
+491733071307
tahuara-s@email.de
Great Britain
Hungary
Laszlo Fekete
hirosrottweiler@gmail.com
 

 

Indonesia

Ms. Lie Tanumihardjo
+628122019999.
klubrottweiler.indonesia@gmail.com

Lithuania
Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

Netherlands

Rene Verhulst
+31620435534
rene.verhulst@outlook.com

Norway
Peru

Hector Malaga
hmalaga1@hotmail.com

Russia

Mrs Tatyana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.com
rusrottclub@gmail.com

Serbia
Ivan Ristovic

+381646136957
silver_fild@yahoo.com

 
 

Slovakia
Mr.Marcel Hausknecht
marcel.hausknecht@gmail.com


 

South Africa

South African Rottweiler Breed Council of KUSA
Neil Perkins
ravencrestrottweilers@gmail.com

Spain
Pedro Pujals Prat
+34 609459555

perepujals@gmail.com

 

Sweden

Mrs. Anna Warburg Rexlinger
+46 733979797
internationell@rottweilerklubben.se

Switzerland
Walter Horn
whornrotti@gmail.com

USA

Mrs. Michele Platt
president@usrconline.org