Show Judges

Here under a list of judges can be found. The judges on the list may not be the only Rottweiler judges of our membercountries but these are the judges that are recommended by the IFR-memberclubs as to be breed-specialists.

International Federation of Rottweilerfriends.

Recommended by the IFR-memberclubs as to be specialists of the breed

Belgium
Alfons Van den Boch
IGP,IFH
+32475959094
1cvdb@telenet.be

 

Belgium

Chantal Delafontaine
+32 71 81.71.64
dauchant@hotmail.com

Belgium

Dirk Vandecasteele
+32 11 872744
dirk.vandecasteele@telenet.be

Belgium

Kathleen Vos
+32 11 87.27.44
kathleen.vos@telenet.be

Belgium

Roger Vandereyken *
+32 13 33.36.07
roger.vandereyken@skynet.be

Belgium
Geert Verlinden
IPG, IFH
+32471236321
geert_ver@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Daniela Petkova
+359899822636
bossilek@abv.bg

Bulgaria

Vladimir Petkov
+359899822682
bossilek@abv.bg

Bulgaria

Luka Hantov
+ 359 34 56 636

Bulgaria

Orlin Milanov
+359885598348
milanov.o@bnbank.org

Bulgaria

Gergana Atanasova
+359896809667
geriat@abv.bg

China

Cui Xibin
+8618691306757
544021699@qq.com

China

Zhao Dongmin
ckurk2008@163.com

China
Coa Cheng
weikekennel@163.com

Croatia
Aleksandar Ujlaki
rottweiler.ujlaki@gmail.com
+385 98 6584 28

Croatia
Bianka Miksic Kasun
+385 95 9057 323

Croatia
Oliver Simon
oliver.simon13@gmail.com
+385 98 9457 763

CzechRep.

Karel Frank 
karelfrank@email.cz
+420 602344839

CzechRep.

MuDR. Milos Sedlar
beryl@rottweiler.in
+420 602291574

Denmark

Susanne Ringberg Evers
+45 98887194
ringberg@mail.dk

Denmark

Carsten Henriksen
+45 98294165
cch@capral.net

Denmark

Henrik Fuchs
+45 4014 0115
hf@concare.net

 Finland

Gunnel Adlercreutz
+358/9/4540626 +358/40/5478755
gunnel@adlercreutz.fi

 Finland

Elina Haapaniemi
+358/9/2233396 +358/50/3076560
elina.aspenella@gmail.com

 Finland

Marjo Järventölä
+358407377807
jarventolam@hotmail.com

 Finland

Carina Ranne
+358/50/5115951 +358/4451159555
carina.savander-ranne@metropolia.fi

 Finland

Kristiina Niemelä
+358/400681891
kristiina.niemela@vet112.fi

 Finland

Juha Putkonen
+358/405190079
juron@nic.fi

 Finland

Jouni Nummela
+358 44 525 2274
jouni.nummela@kolumbus.fi

 France

Dr.Maria Makomaski
+(33) 6 87 35 63 13
m.makomaski@outlook.fr

France
Falah Hamid
+33 672 417374
hamid.falah@sfr.fr
 

Germany
Friedrich Peter 
+49 (0)1733071307
tahura-s@email.de

 

Germany
Hellmann Edgar
+49 (0)176-38734970
wilden_westen@yahoo.de

Germany
Meixner Claudia
+49 (0)911-5067876
schwaigerwappen@t-online.de

Germany
RadtkeHans-Jürgen
+49 (0)172-3268166
Radtke-Treuenbrietzen@tonline.de

Germany
Petermann Uwe
+49 (0)176 20975827
petermann.u@t-online.de

Germany
Radtke Ramona
+49 (0)172-3887040
Radtke-Treuenbrietzen@tonline.de

Germany
Schmidt Rüdiger 
+49 (0)171-9531566
vom_boernchen@arcor.de

Germany
Spindler Anton 
+49 (0)170-3336722
AntonSpindler@hotmail.com

Germany
Trebschuh Siegmund
+49 (0)162-1033584
STrebschuh@aol.com

Germany
Viehoff Paul-Dieter
+49 (0)172-2509984
pdViehoff@t-online.de

Germany
Walter Werner
+49 (0)160-97473511
walter.vom-Kressbach@t-online.de

Germany
Weiler Helmut
+49 (0)171-4136314
Weiler-Kalenborn@t-online.de

Germany
Wulff Jürgen
+49 (0)173-4650718

 Hungary
Istvan Hajas
+36302121506
hajasrott@gmail.com
 


 

 Lithuania

Ramunė Kazlauskaitė
+37068785392
lkd@centras.lt

 Lithuania

Erika Stepanauskiene
+37061150760
rotveileris@yahoo.com

 Netherlands

Frank Beiboer
+31 0348-691894
f.beiboer@gmail.com

 Netherlands

H.J. Harmsma
hjharmsma@hetnet.nl

 Netherlands

W.J.M. Peters
+ 31 0495-626134
w-peters@kpnplanet.nl

 Netherlands

L.C.A. Quartel
+ 31055-5334616
quartel.bruggelen@hetnet.nl

 Netherlands
 Norway

Terje Lindstrøm
+47 91196914
tlindstr@online.no

 Russia

Larisa Kleynbok
+79058594547
kleynbok@yandex.ru

 Russia

Tatiana Popova
+79106484893
tverdom@gmail.ru

 Russia

Tatyana Burdina
+79175889246
aburdin@yandex.ru

 Russia

Pavel Lavrinovich
+79161766808
olburd@mail.ru

 Russia

Olga Grin
+79050210637
olgagrin@mail.ru

 Russia

Elena Potiomkina
+79129243909
berega.turi@gmail.ru

Serbia

Radisa Stojadinovic
+38163318855
radisa.stojadinovic.toprot@gmail.com

Serbia

Sinisa Savic
+3816063436003
sinisasavicsiki@gmail.com

 Serbia

Ivan Ristovic
+381646136957
silver_fild@yahoo.com

Serbia

Uros Golubovic
+381631701087
seungo2@gmail.com

 Serbia

Sasa Mihajlovic
+381641112663
weisenstadt@gmail.com

Serbia

Zoran Panovic
+381691560801
blackpearlfrompanovic@gmail.com

 Serbia

Ljubisa Nikolic
+381641174905
vom.haus.nina@gmail.com

 Slovenia

Miran Marš
+386 (0) 41 377 671
miran.mars1@siol.net

 Slovenia

Elizabeta Košuta Arcon
+386 (0) 41 387 606
kleomegy@siol.net

 Slovenia

Natasa Lukancic
+386 41505400
natasa.lukancic@gmail.com

Slovenia
Rado Lukanc
+386041426880
info@trizvezde.com
 

Slovakia
Martin Sipkovsky
martinsipkovsky@gmail.com
+421 907143405

South Africa

Dudley Bennet
+27 82 771 6460
tankerville@xsinet.co.za

South Africa

Pam Bennet
+27 83 459 4640
tankerville@xsinet.co.za

South Africa

Tommie Bezuidenhout
+27 72 125 8757
tomdibez@mweb.co.za

South Africa

Chris Pretorius
+27 82 590 7660
cprottie@iafrica.com

South Africa

Anita Bodenstein
+27 84 684 4700
rottie19@yahoo.com

South Africa

Marion Brown
+27 83 630 4262
bernese_teversal@global.co.za

South Africa

Sue Carter
+27 82 445 0649
suecarter@vodamail.co.za

South Africa

Anne van Heusden
+27 73 576 5299
yolandagreeff@hotmail.com

South Africa

Pieter Neveling
+27 82800 7472
Neveling.pieter@gmail.com

South Africa

Neil Perkins
+27 82 400 6006
Neil@rvrottweilers.co.za

South Africa
Letsie Fisher
+27829224786
letsie@rotties.co.za
 

South Africa
Johann Fisher
+27 82 770 3539
Johann@rotties.co.za


 

 South Africa
Barron Africa
+27 83 285 7069
barron.africa@gmail.com

Spain

Pedro Pujals Prat
+34 609459555
perepujals@gmail.com

Spain

Claudio del Castillo Perez
+34 952221537
cc-malaga@vnet.es

Spain

Antonio Rojo Fajardo
+34 610214704
delpartal@ya.com

Spain

Luis v. Martin Gonzalez
+34 918735633

Spain

Soledad Palau Sires
+34 918735633

Spain

Asuncion Folch Puig
+34 964230438
asuncionfolch@ono.com

Spain
Jesus M.Espeso Alvarez
+34687707013
jesusmespeso@hotmail.com
 

Spain
Xabier Castro Touris
+34 6090860692
xabiercastro@abocadomonte.es
 

Sweden

Yvonne Brink
+ 46 70 685 55 54
yvonne.brink@telia.com

Sweden
Gerard O' Shea
+46 73 5330244
justask@oshea.se
Sweden

Bo Wiberg
+ 46 0 18381278
+ 46 0 705667942
bo.wiberg@live.se

Switzerland

Egolf Erika
+41 052 337 19 67
erika.egolf@bluewin.ch

USA

Wayne Simanovich
828 461 2178
wsi@charter.net

USA

Andreas Mueller
520 642 1141
zauberberg@vtc.net

USA

Lucy Ang
209 394 8000
lucy@nightshadowrottweilers.com

 Argentina

Pablo Tiola
5411 4963-6841
losperrosdepablo@hotmail.com

 

 Argentina

Julio Salinas
IGP, IFH
54911 35111205
jusarott@hotmail.com

 

 Argentina

Eduardo Martiarena
54 221 154631461
clubcriadoresrott@hotmail.com

 

 Argentina

Pablo Piazza
54 341-4518092
info@moesrottweilers.com

 

 Argentina

Alicia Tagliani
54 91130658008
aliciatagliani@gmail.com

 

 Argentina

Vinicio Italo Di Paolo
54 91149382615
viniciodp@gmail.com

 

Italy
Marco Scardassa
+393486503703
+41798110039 
m.scardassa@gmail.com 

Italy
Buonfrate Mario
+39338 2281547
buonfrate.mario@gmail.com